The Parish Council has 17 Councillors, 7 representing the North Ward, 8 the South and 2 the Lower Wokingham Ward of the Parish. The Parish Council prides itself on being non – political, and all Councillors work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, sitting on Committees and as Council representatives on organisations which allow their interests and experience to be best used for the benefit of the Parish and its residents. Details of membership of Council Committees and Groups and also of our representatives on other organisations can be found here.

Contact details for all the Parish Councillors are listed below.

Emily Biskup resized

Emily Biskup

Lower Wokingham Ward
07841 202472
emily.biskup@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Steve Bowers

North Ward
Vice Chair: Amenities Committee
0118 973 1419
steve.bowers@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Steve Bromley

South Ward
Vice Chair of the Council
Chair: Roads & Road Safety Committee
0118 973 3553
steve.bromley@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

David Cornish

South Ward
Chair: Rights of Way Committee
0118 9734099
david.cornish@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Roland Cundy

Roland Cundy

South Ward
Chair: Planning Committee
Vice Chair: Roads & Road Safety Committee
0118 973 1056
roland.cundy@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Chris Driver

North Ward
0118 973 4123
chris.driver@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Becky Eytle

Becky Eytle

South Ward
07813 066995
clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
fpc-sallygurney

Sally Gurney

North Ward
07715 120237
sally.gurney@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Graham Jukes OBE

Lower Wokingham Ward

Vice Chair: Finance & General Management Committee

0118 973 0947
graham.jukes@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Sylvia McDonald

Lower Wokingham Ward
Chair: Amenities Committee
0118 9731850
sylvia.mcdonald@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Rebecca Margetts

Rebecca Margetts

North Ward
Vice Chair: Rights of Way Committee
01344 780711
rebecca.margetts@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Roger Marshallsay

North Ward
Vice Chair: Planning Committee
01344 762 738
roger.marshallsay@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Jim May

Jim May

South Ward
0118 973 0187
jim.may@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Councillor Andy Pearce smiling

Andrew Pearce

North Ward
0118 973 2364
andrew.pearce@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Councillor Gordon Veitch

Gordon Veitch

South Ward
01252 877383
gordon.veitch@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:

Simon Weeks

South Ward
Chair of the Council
0118 973 0199
simon.weeks@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Roger Woof

Roger Woof

North Ward
Chair: Finance & General Management Committee
0118 973 2480
roger.woof@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk

Register of Interests:
Close Search Window
Font Resize
Contrast Mode