The Parish Council has 17 Councillors, 7 representing the North Ward, 8 the South and 2 the Lower Wokingham Ward of the Parish. The Parish Council prides itself on being non – political, and all Councillors work on behalf of all our residents, regardless of any political affiliations.

All Councillors carry out their role on a voluntary basis, sitting on Committees and as Council representatives on organisations which allow their interests and experience to be best used for the benefit of the Parish and its residents. Details of membership of Council Committees and Groups and also of our representatives on other organisations can be found here.

Contact details for all the Parish Councillors are listed below.


Roland Cundy

Roland Cundy

South Ward
Chairman of the Council
0118 973 1056
roland.cundy@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Steve Bowers

Steve Bowers

North Ward
Vice Chair: Amenities Committee
0118 973 1419
steve.bowers@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Steve Bromley

Steve Bromley

South Ward
Vice Chairman of the Council
Vice Chair: Finance & General Management Committee
Chair: Roads and Road Safety Committee
0118 973 3553
steve.bromley@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

David Cornish

David Cornish

South Ward
Vice Chair: Rights of Way Committee
0118 9734099
david.cornish@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Chris Driver

Chris Driver

North Ward
Chair: Amenities Committee
0118 973 4123
chris.driver@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Becky Eytle

Becky Eytle

South Ward
07813 066995
clerk@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 


Graham Jukes

Graham Jukes OBE

Lower Wokingham Ward
0118 973 0947
graham.jukes@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Sylvia McDonald

Sylvia McDonald

Lower Wokingham Ward
0118 9731850
sylvia.mcdonald@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 


Rebecca Margetts

Rebecca Margetts

North Ward
01344 780711
rebecca.margetts@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Roger Marshallsay

Roger Marshallsay

North Ward
Vice Chair: Planning Committee
01344 762 738
roger.marshallsay@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Jim May

Jim May

South Ward
0118 973 0187
Vice Chair: Roads & Road Safety Committee
jim.may@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 


Andrew Pearce

Andrew Pearce

North Ward
0118 973 2364
andrew.pearce@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests

Richard Rampton

Richard Rampton

North Ward
0118 973 3509
richard.rampton@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Gordon-Veitch

Gordon Veitch

South Ward
01252 877383
Chair: Planning Committee
gordon.veitch@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests


Simon Weeks

Simon Weeks

South Ward
0118 973 0199
simon.weeks@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Roger Woof

Roger Woof

0118 973 2480
0118 973 3509
Chair: Rights of Way Committee
Chair: Finance & General Management Committee
roger.woof@finchampstead-pc.gov.uk
Register of Interests 

Comments are closed.

Close Search Window
Font Resize
Contrast Mode